Prism Engineering Inc.

Contact Us

Edmonton Office

#200 4167 - 97th Street
Edmonton, Alberta, T6E 6E9
Phone 780.469.4219


info@prism-eng.ca
Fax: 780.469.4839


 

Staff

Glen Kennedy, P.ENG.

Project Manager – Principal
glen.kennedy@prism-eng.ca

Mike Danko, P.TECH.(ENG.)

Project Coordinator – Partner
mike.danko@prism-eng.ca

Jordy Patten, C.E.T.

Project Coordinator
jordy.patten@prism-eng.ca

Aaron Fleming, T.T.

Drafting Technologist
aaron.fleming@prism-eng.ca

 
Chase St. Julian, C.E.T.

Design Technologist – Partner
chase.stjulian@prism-eng.ca

Brandon Klassen, P.ENG.

Project Engineer
brandon.klassen@prism-eng.ca

Mark Askew, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
mark.askew@prism-eng.ca

Ron Baker

Survey Assistant
ron.baker@prism-eng.ca