Prism Engineering Inc.

Contact Us

PO Box 53539 RPO Ellerslie
Edmonton, AB  T6X 0P6
Phone 780.469.4219

info@prism-eng.ca


 

Staff

Glen Kennedy, P.ENG.

Project Manager – Principal
glen.kennedy@prism-eng.ca

Mike Danko, P.TECH.(ENG.)

Project Coordinator – Partner
mike.danko@prism-eng.ca

Jordy Patten, P.TECH.(ENG.)

Project Coordinator
jordy.patten@prism-eng.ca

Ron Baker

Construction Surveyor
ron.baker@prism-eng.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 
Chase St. Julian, P.TECH.(ENG.)

Design Technologist – Partner
chase.stjulian@prism-eng.ca

Ryan Eidick, MCP.

Lead Planner
ryan.eidick@prism-eng.ca

Aaron Fleming, C.E.T.

Drafting Technologist
aaron.fleming@prism-eng.ca