Prism Engineering Inc.

Contact Us

Edmonton Office

#200 4167 - 97th Street
Edmonton, Alberta, T6E 6E9
Phone 780.469.4219


info@prism-eng.ca
Fax: 780.469.4839


 

Staff

Glen Kennedy, P.ENG.

Project Manager – Principal
glen.kennedy@prism-eng.ca

Mike Danko, P.TECH.(ENG.)

Project Coordinator – Partner
mike.danko@prism-eng.ca

Aaron Fleming

Drafting Technologist
aaron.fleming@prism-eng.ca

Jaleel Dennie

Co-op Student Technologist
jaleel.dennie@prism-eng.ca

 

 
Chase St. Julian, C.E.T.

Design Technologist – Partner
chase.stjulian@prism-eng.ca

Jordy Patten, P.TECH.(ENG.)

Project Coordinator
jordy.patten@prism-eng.ca

Ron Baker

Construction Surveyor
ron.baker@prism-eng.ca

Alex Siver

Co-op Student Technologist
alex.siver@prism-eng.ca