Prism Engineering Inc.

Contact Us

Address

#200 4167 - 97th Street
Edmonton, Alberta, T6E 6E9

Business Hours

8:00am - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday

General Inquiries
Phone: 780.469.4219
Fax: 780.469.4839
info@prism-eng.ca

 

Staff

Glen Kennedy, P.ENG.

Project Manager - Principal
glen.kennedy@prism-eng.ca

Mike Danko, C.E.T.

Project Coordinator
mike.danko@prism-eng.ca

Jordy Patten, C.E.T.

Project Coordinator
jordy.patten@prism-eng.ca

Andrew Kuchta, P.Eng.

Transportation Engineer
andrew.kuchta@prism-eng.ca

 

Chase St. Julian, C.E.T.

Design Technologist
chase.stjulian@prism-eng.ca

Mark Askew, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
mark.askew@prism-eng.ca

Andrei Nguyen, E.I.T.

Surveyor and Inspector
andrei.nguyen@prism-eng.ca

Aaron Fleming T.T.

Drafting Technologist
aaron.fleming@prism-eng.ca