Prism Engineering Inc.

Contact Us

Edmonton Office

#200 4167 - 97th Street
Edmonton, Alberta, T6E 6E9
Phone 780.469.4219


info@prism-eng.ca
Fax: 780.469.4839

Regina Office
#250 1821 Scarth Street
Regina, Sask. S4P 2G9
Phone 306.591.2988

 

Staff

Glen Kennedy, P.ENG.

Project Manager - Principal
glen.kennedy@prism-eng.ca

Mike Danko, C.E.T.

Project Coordinator
mike.danko@prism-eng.ca

Jordy Patten, C.E.T.

Project Coordinator
jordy.patten@prism-eng.ca

Andrew Kuchta, P.ENG.

Transportation Engineer
andrew.kuchta@prism-eng.ca

 

Graham Cripps, P.ENG

Lead Engineer – Regina Office
graham.cripps@prism-eng.ca

Chase St. Julian, C.E.T.

Design Technologist
chase.stjulian@prism-eng.ca

Mark Askew, E.I.T.

Project Engineer
mark.askew@prism-eng.ca

Andrei Nguyen, E.I.T.

Surveyor and Inspector
andrei.nguyen@prism-eng.ca

Aaron Fleming T.T.

Drafting Technologist
aaron.fleming@prism-eng.ca